Skip to main content

Specialty

Monique Callahan : Counselor

Monique Callahan | Counselor

My Email: monique@callahanwashk12.org


Lorey Beard : Reading Interventionist

Lorey Beard | Reading Interventionist

My Email: lorey.beard@washk12.org


Felicia Sobieski : Speech

Felicia Sobieski | Speech

My Email: felicia.sobieski@washk12.org


Hannah Roberts : P.E.

Hannah Roberts | P.E.

My Email: hannah.roberts@washk12.org


Grena Searle : Music Teacher

Grena Searle | Music Teacher

My Email: grena.searle@washk12.org


Lora Madison : Library

Lora Madison | Library

My Email: lora.madison@washk12.org


Karen Evans : Computer Aide

Karen Evans | Computer Aide

My Email: karen.evans@washk12.org