301 North 2200 East
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.628.6881
F: 435.634.1476
           

Support Staff

Kristi Gardner : Reading Interventionist

Kristi Gardner | Reading Interventionist

My Email: kristi.gardner@washk12.org


Morgan Leavitt : Learning Coach

Morgan Leavitt | Learning Coach

My Email: morgan.leavitt@washk12.org


Monique Callahan : Counselor

Monique Callahan | Counselor

My Email: monique.callahan@washk12.org


Lorey Beard : Reading Specialist

Lorey Beard | Reading Specialist

My Email: lorey.beard@washk12.org


Janille Olson : Secretary

Janille Olson | Secretary

My Email: janille.olson@washk12.org


Alicia Gubler : Secretary

Alicia Gubler | Secretary

My Email: alicia.gubler@washk12.org


Cassie Christenson : Secretary

Cassie Christenson | Secretary

My Email:


Paul Young : Head Custodian

Paul Young | Head Custodian

My Email: paul.young@washk12.org


David Mullins : Custodian

David Mullins | Custodian

My Email:


Michael Schoppe : Custodian

Michael Schoppe | Custodian

My Email:


Devanie Gentry : Custodian

Devanie Gentry | Custodian

My Email: devanie.gentry@washk12.org


Doreen Finley : Kitchen Worker

Doreen Finley | Kitchen Worker

My Email: doreen.finley@washk12.org


Melanie Cunningham : Head Kitchen Worker

Melanie Cunningham | Head Kitchen Worker

My Email: melanie.cunningham@washk12.org