301 North 2200 East
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435.628.6881
F: 435.634.1476
           

Support Staff

Lorey Beard : Reading Specialist

Lorey Beard | Reading Specialist

My Email: lorey.beard@washk12.org


Morgan Leavitt : Learning Coach

Morgan Leavitt | Learning Coach

My Email: morgan.leavitt@washk12.org


Janille Olson : Secretary

Janille Olson | Secretary

My Email: janille.olson@washk12.org


Alicia Gubler : Secretary

Alicia Gubler | Secretary

My Email: alicia.gubler@washk12.org


Paul Young : Head Custodian

Paul Young | Head Custodian

My Email: paul.young@washk12.org


Cameron Wilson : Custodian

Cameron Wilson | Custodian

My Email: cameron.wilson@washk12.org


Devanie Gentry : Custodian

Devanie Gentry | Custodian

My Email: devanie.gentry@washk12.org


Melanie Cunningham : Head Kitchen Worker

Melanie Cunningham | Head Kitchen Worker

My Email: melanie.cunningham@washk12.org


Doreen Finley : Kitchen Worker

Doreen Finley | Kitchen Worker

My Email: doreen.finley@washk12.org